Strong Handshake

BRETTY1

WHATS THE BEST EXERCISES FOR A HANDSHAKE LIKE ROBOCOP.

WHAT ORDER WOULD THEY GO IN.

IM A NEWBIE SO ALL INFORMATION WOULD BE GREAT :rock

I've read a couple different places that Ed Coan actually couldn't even close a CoC #2 the first time one was handed to him. Crushing grip for closing grippers doesn't seem to get very developed in even the world's strongest men, unless they specifically train for crushing grip.

Why?

Hi wes theres a bloke in the local bar who is said to have broke

a mans hand by squeezing it to hard i believe it as everytime he comes into the bar

you just know what he's gonna do he likes to see the agony in peoples faces

you got any ideas? :rock

Why?

a mans hand by squeezing it to hard i believe it as everytime he comes into the bar

Dont shake his hand!

;)Guy sounds like he's got some problems :blink

Why?

A well placed head butt or kick in the nads usually will work. :inno

- Aaron

Maybe there's something wrong with me, but I always resented guys who seemed to try to intimidate me with a real strong knuckle-grinding handshake. I don't think I ever met such a guy who I didn't immediately think, "I could kick this putz's a** in a frickin' nanosecond," but of course usually just blow it off. Maybe some of the members of this board would be a different matter altogether, but in my limited real-world experience, guys who shake your hand ultra-hard right off the bat, (1) have problems; (2) usually aren't all that tough in the first place (IMO).

Generally people that shake your hand especially hard without knowing you are pricks... it's different if it's like your buddy trying to mess around with you or something.

It seems that when shaking peoples hands hard if someone immediately goes with a really hard grip and tries to grind your knuckles you have to be much stronger than them to be able to squeeze hard from that position and give them a taste of their own medicine.(or just have bigger hands then them)