[gripper-ratings]?

blueparrot10

how would you (rate)-each [brand-gripper]-starting with the [best-first] - going down to your least-favourite brand? the brands in question are:[captains of crush],[robert barabans],heavy-grips],beefbuilders]? coc's,hg's,bb's,bb's.? from best to worse-(ratings)?

A name like 'search grip' posting in the FAQ yet you've not noticed the gripper ratings FAQ??

Im guessing your asking what brands we like personally.

COC

BB

RB

HG

Thats my list.

If that is the case...

CoC - they feel the best to me.

RB - I like the variety of in between grippers, especially with the narrow spread.

BB - I have limited experience with them, but the ones I've seen/tried seem fine.

HG - Poor knurling, odd feel at close...basically I hate them with a passion.

BB - the best hands down.

CoC - close second.

RB - nice looking, good knurling, but more variation and huge loss of strength.

HG

I have always liked RBs and CoCs best. these are mainly what i use in my gripper sessions. BBs are a bit sharply knurled for my current routine (i train often, with high volume so these have caused tears in the past) and HGs vary too much and season too much for my liking.

COC

BB

RB

HG

Thats my list.

hi chris,[thanks for your ratings],i really like the (look)-of the [barabans],but you think [coc]-are (better)? im about to start buying my grippers,chris,therefor-its really-great to get the oppinion of people who have used various-brands,who know these grippers! so-overall-you say [coc]-are (the-best)-then? thanks very much chris. (appreciate-it)!

• 1 month later...