My Journey

PBODY101

I am unsure how often I will stop by so I kinda wanna make a little journal. I was working on my grip stuff last year up until August and I got a brachialis injury. I think it was a little to do with the training. My work and white water rafting. I cut over about 40 decent sized trees in a day and then the day before I cut down a hmwretched vine wrapped tree. Plus doing one arm pinch work with lattice training block. And one handed napalm nightmare.

I got a few different tools now my right brachialis still isn't 100 percent at full strength stronger then it has been. But I started training again alot slower this time.

I will take time and record videos to share.

Thx I hope I don't become a stranger but I make a few pals. Well until next time 

• Like 4

It's always fun to see another person's approach and progress. What implements did you pick up?

I look forward to reading your future posts.

• Like 1

9 hours ago, HandsMcHanderson said:

What implements did you pick up?

Hey buddy I don't know exactly what ypu mean by this. Like which training tools or my routine. If it's my routine man I don't really have one I'm just kinda going to go with the flow. And that one arm wrestler dude Devon or what ever just for functionality I think I'm going to just do it periodically though the day until I get better structure. Cause tbh I have no clue about grip persay as to what works for training. I imagine you wouldn't treat it like you would for building an astetically pleasing bicep. But fudge ya man let me know what you mean and I'll tell you. 

1 hour ago, PBODY101 said: