Just Bought Joe Kinneys Secret Weapon. Need Help With Volume / Frequen

Jones1874

im pretty new to grip training, but the goal is to build up a respectable crushing grip. i already own a regular plate loaded gripper which ive been using, and now i have a RB copy of Joe Kinneys Secret Weapon. i just had a question regarding frequency and volume with using these 2 grippers..

id like to use them as much as possible without over training. just wondering what sort of rep / set scheme i should stick to? i know that using the negative gripper is especially hard on the hands, so how often should i use it?

Thanks in advance.

havent been training grip for very long. i was out of training for about 2 years with triceps tendonitis so im just getting back into it. i think i may have bought this gripper too early into my grip training, but i have it now so i might aswell use it. my grip strength is pretty poor right now. i closed the CoC #1.5, not sure if it counts though because i dont think i set it right at the time.

what are your thoughts on how often i should use the 2 grippers? (regular gripper / negative gripper). ive been using the regular one in a day on - day off fashion with no problems for about 4 sets of 3-7 reps.

thanks in advance.

havent been training grip for very long. i was out of training for about 2 years with triceps tendonitis so im just getting back into it. i think i may have bought this gripper too early into my grip training, but i have it now so i might aswell use it. my grip strength is pretty poor right now. i closed the CoC #1.5, not sure if it counts though because i dont think i set it right at the time.

what are your thoughts on how often i should use the 2 grippers? (regular gripper / negative gripper). ive been using the regular one in a day on - day off fashion with no problems for about 4 sets of 3-7 reps.

thanks in advance.