Nutrition

andyfreeland

Hello all, I'm still new to the grip board and don't have much to contribute to the grip world yet, but, I have been training for years and would like to throw out a line of expertise for anyone who is interested. I have trained as a natural bodybuilder, and trained many natural and not-natural competitive bodybuilders. One thing I know from extensive experience is that nutrition is what seperates the men from the boys when it comes to peak performance. On this board, the goal is to gain raw power, and without proper food intake, you will never reach your full potential.

I have trained every different body type, men/woman from 14-65. I Have trained everyone from bodybuilders to gymnists on the Sac State team, to boxers to D1 wrestlers. One thing I know is that everyone is doing the same resistance training (for their sport), but the ones who train AND focus on their diet have the advantage.

I have learned a lot on this board, and for now, this is all I have to contribute.

I'll answer any questions that I can.

Andy

Oh and here is a pic to show that I have practice on myself as well.

http://s152.photobucket.com/albums/s187/an...and_35556_1.jpg

Very nice build - deltoids are great! I do have some questions about diet - I mean I know the basics but not as much as I wish I did. I'll put together a few questions if you don't mind. Thank you!

This is a great board for sharing the different things we know - it's great to see someone new offer something of as much value as what you are offering. You may end up sorry you offered :D :D :D

Very nice build - deltoids are great! I do have some questions about diet - I mean I know the basics but not as much as I wish I did. I'll put together a few questions if you don't mind. Thank you!

This is a great board for sharing the different things we know - it's great to see someone new offer something of as much value as what you are offering. You may end up sorry you offered :D :D :D