Problems With Hg 200

Ignatov

Hi , all.Before 1 week I bought HG 150,200 and 250.Becouse of problems i started training before 2 days and i done only 5x15reps on 150.Yesterday i started to do 30reps on 150 ,but i still have a problem on 200.I know friends of mine that close 150 about 25 times with their other hand on the top of the gripper not to slip in the hand and can do 2-3 reps on 200.What must i do to close 200?Anybody with the same problem?

P.S - I can really fast improve my power at all.I'm 16 years boy , 67 kg , 180 sm , forearm ~30sm , Biceps ~32-33sm.Can do reps with 40kg for biceps in stand position.Armwrestling maniak ;) I'm really sorry for my bad English but i'm from Bulgaria and i only learn this language at school.Sorry again!Hope for fast answer!

use a coin and when you close the HG 150 hold the coin for a s long as you can in between the handles

also close the 200 HG and use your thigh to close it and hold it shut for as long as you possibly can train hard, then take a break of about 3 - 4 days and with a breif warmup you should have the HG closed

-best of luck

Ok, I will try it.Anybody try this?Is there need of doing many ot reps on 150 cuz i can reach 40 reps maybe in a week but is it matter that of my power?Am i gonna close HG200 if i make 40 reps of HG150?Thanks for the help!

Doing high reps doesn't always translate well to maximum strength, I would focus most of your energy on trying to kill that HG200 for a few attempts, then maybe do max reps on your HG150 as a finisher.

Well, becouse i will start my training now you want to say to try to kill the hg 200 and if i see i cant and the gap go bigger to continue my training with HG 150 ?

P.S - I have only 150,200,250 HG....And if i ask another question that is off topic - Can you tell how HG - CoC are ranged i want to now what is stronger 300 or #3 .. can you compare them?