Bill's Grip Training Log

wlong132003

Ok been posting my workouts somewere else figure I should start posting my grip stuff. I just started David Horne's beginner's workout Monday felt great. I have been training grip off and on for about a 2 years but I am going to start his training plan and see were we go I want to get MM#0 certifited in the long run. So here we go......

Monday's workout

2 Handed pinch hold for 10 sec. @3sets @70lbs Using a 2x4 and loading pin....no gloves

BB wrist curls 10x3

BB reverse wrist curls 10x3

finger extention with heavy duty rubber band 3x10

Will post Wedensday's later today...............

• Replies 89
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• wlong132003

• Benedikt Farsmann

• bencrush

• mwhities

Ok been posting my workouts somewere else figure I should start posting my grip stuff. I just started David Horne's beginner's workout Monday felt great. I have been training grip off and on for about a 2 years but I am going to start his training plan and see were we go I want to get MM#0 certifited in the long run. So here we go......

Monday's workout

2 Handed pinch hold for 10 sec. @3sets @70lbs Using a 2x4 and loading pin....no gloves

BB wrist curls 10x3

Hello Bill!

What weight did you use on the wrist curls? What Bands did you use? IM's? Would be nice to know you better so please tell us something about yourself ;)

Oh.. and welcome to the logs ;)

Ben

Monday's workout

BB wrist curls 10x3

Hello Bill!

What weight did you use on the wrist curls? What Bands did you use? IM's? Would be nice to know you better so please tell us something about yourself ;)

Oh.. and welcome to the logs ;)

Ben

Ben thanks sorry should have clarified the weight.

it was Just 45lb BB and the bands was actually a heavy duty rubber band I found on a stock of Broccoli so I took it and thought I could use it and it rocks!!