Hugo´s Training

ewokhugo

Today i will start to post my grip training and probably 2 or 3 more exercices to other muscles.

I've been traing my grip seriously for the past 2 months.

My best its mmset with #2.5.

Using this forum to put my routine i will increase my responsability and perform better i think (i hope!)

lets see what i can do ..

training will start 1 hour from now:-)

• Replies 65
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• ewokhugo

• CoC#3

• neilkaz

• Cannon

28 january/16h15

training lenght: +- 1 hour

overall performance/quality of training = 3/5

bodypart: Grip only

1) 2HP

2x 60 kg x 5R

1x 65 kg x 5R

1x 68 kg x 5R(need to buy more weight)

2) R.T

1x 55 kg x 5R (LH + RH)

1 x 58 kg x 5R (LH)

1x 58 kg x 3R (RH)

1x 50 kg x 10 R (RH+LH)

1x 50 kg x 15 R (RH+LH)

3) R.T Wrist Curls

1x 20 kg x 8 R (LH+RH)

3x 22,5 kg x 5 R (LH+RH)

4) Reverse wrist curls (2H)

2 x 20 kg x 8 R

5) IMTHUG 4 (Tns Reps)

(Pinky+Ring : no Thumb)

40 reps (RH)

25 reps (LH)

Note: Need to find more motivation. Little pain in my right wrist.

Note: Need to find more motivation. Little pain in my right wrist.

Here is some motivation for you! Watch some videos! :rock

I would forego the wrist curls until your wrist feels better.

Good work!

Hi Cannon! Its good to receive your oppinion!

yes i am used to check the link u have send to me!

mental power its so important thats i need to improve!

thanks for the tips.

thanks Ben your post inspire me!:-)

Today 29 th january

REHAB

1)2 MINUTES OF POWERBALL BOTH HANDS (Around 8000 rpm)

2)CONTRATS BATH 5x 30 Sgs each

NOTE : my right wrist its not good , need to heal it fast in order to do the rb210 cert next week .

will rest about 4 days then next monday will start to break my previous records.

doesnt work for me to do 4 workouts a week ... need to stay with 3 , no more. i did to much 2H Pinch thats why my wrist its bad.

Edited by ewokhugo

Hugo, good luck with the RB210 cert.