My Kta Experience

uppy

I have just completed the KTA program for the first time, and thought it may benefit others if I posted my experience. I have been training with IM grippers regularly for about 2 years. During this time, I had made some progress and tried every generic routine I could find on the internet. Some where decent, some sucked. Well my progress stalled for a few months and I realized that if I wanted to take it to the next level, something had to change. After several weeks of putting it off, I finally broke down one night(after a piss poor grip workout) and ordered the KTA program. I was skeptical, but had to do something different.

Prior to starting KTA, I could close the IM2 on good days, and barley miss it on bad days. Because of this, I made my first goal to master the 2. I studied the program for a few days before actually beginning it, making sure I understood the technical aspects, proper setup, ect. When I began the program I owned a IM T,1, 2, 3, and 4. After a several weeks on KTA I ordered a BB super advanced, super master, and elite. I ordered these to have for my second round of KTA, and actually did not use them during my first round of KTA.