A Thoughtful Gorilla

Gorilla Hands

I suppose I should post my thinking on all the uproar and current tumult. Believe me, beyond this chaos there is a golden plateau worth ascending to. I have been training my grip in the most serious of fashions for some 16 years. The best feeling I ever get is when my grip strength proves usefully functional in crux-life dilemas. Certification is and was grand, but does not compare in the high. This having been said..............