My Bending Style

bender

I finally posted my bending photos on the net. For all the people who asked about my style, check out:

http://www.geocities.com/ltgodfrey/bend.html

Also, I have my training and bending techniques on an attached page, let me know what you think.

Bender,

What? No pics of your hottie girlfriend? Oh, that's on the other page. BTW, she has the same last name I do. :blink Think we might be related some way down the line? Makes ya wonder....

Great page on bending nails. Keep up the good work! :D

I have never tried that way before, thanks for the

enlightenment, I will have to give it a go next time

that way :)

Matt

Guest wells

Enjoyed your site. Bending info great.

Makes me want to go out and 'bend'.

I was thinking about bending telephone poles but you have brought me back down to earth so now I will try some wimpy nails first! :tongue

My brothers girl friend, after looking at this page, bent a (180lb) 6" spiral nail last night... :whistel

Bender,