The Ultimate Guide To Arm Wrestling

Electron

Don't bother getting it. Watch videos and armwrestle (with actual armwrestlers) as much as you can.

Have you read it? I've watched as many videos on pulling as I can, but as I'm still new to this, I'd appreciate it if you could send me in the right direction.

As for local armwrestlers, how do I find them? I armwrestle my friends and some people from my gym, but I've never met anybody who has knowledge on AW

Dude for $14.95 that is such a cheap investment. You would most likely spend more than that on gas every time you go train with training partners once you get a group to train with.

I have no idea if the book is good or not, but I bet what you will learn will definitely be worth $14.95! Plus the book will last forever as long as you don't drop it in the toilet or something.

Jedd

Dude for $14.95 that is such a cheap investment. You would most likely spend more than that on gas every time you go train with training partners once you get a group to train with.

Do you drive a stretch Hummer or something?

Probably true. I live in texas and assuming there are groups in austin, I'd spend nearly that much for the trip there and back.

Some of the info in the book is stuff I don't know, like I've never heard of a posting toproll or anything.

Do you have any tips as to how I can find pullers near me?

I saw this AW guide a while back and was interested in it.

http://www.eiyc.com/techmnl.htm

Is this a must-have if you want to compete in AW?

It's only 70 pages so I wonder what I'll gain from it... Does anybody have this?