Advice

glengoodwin

hey i have the full set of heavy grippers and a captain of crush 2.5 and i have been using them on and off for past 2 months i want to start training them more seriosly... i can close the hg250 but cant close the coc 2.5 any have any advice or training tips so i can reach the 2.5 and hg300??

still a good inch or so, i ordered a vulcan gripper dont have it yet but im gona try to use it to progress up when i get

still a good inch or so, i ordered a vulcan gripper dont have it yet but im gona try to use it to progress up when i get

Sounds like you could start doing bounce-forced negs with it now.

lol what is a bounce forced neg?

like i said ive just played with em on and off i wana start doing them more often now lol

like i said ive just played with em on and off i wana start doing them more often now lol

Close the gripper as far as you can. When you stop, force it the rest of the way with your other hand and hold it till it opens to the same point again. As soon as it gets there, force it back in. Repeat for the amount of reps you want (I like 6-8). This also works good for a gripper you can already rep, to use it to keep forcing out reps once you get fatigued.

They're also great with filed grippers.

BFNs are my favorite gripper-strength builder

huh that sounds good il try that any suggestions on like a workout schedule?? and BFN??