Total Newbie To Bending And Grips

mohamedm3

Hi guys. I'm totally new to bending steel and grippers. I'm 20 years old and have been working out for the past 2.5 years. my deadlift is 400lbs now. The point is i've been doing some research and have found lots of sites giving exercises to do but not stating the volume or the frequency. I was wondering if any of you can give me pointers, directions or a routine that i can do to be able to bend steel, rip phone books, have a crushing grip. the only problem is i cant affort kettlebells they're too expensive. also i cant have COC grippers till january. Thanks.

Hi guys. I'm totally new to bending steel and grippers. I'm 20 years old and have been working out for the past 2.5 years. my deadlift is 400lbs now. The point is i've been doing some research and have found lots of sites giving exercises to do but not stating the volume or the frequency. I was wondering if any of you can give me pointers, directions or a routine that i can do to be able to bend steel, rip phone books, have a crushing grip. the only problem is i cant affort kettlebells they're too expensive. also i cant have COC grippers till january. Thanks.

the best thing is keep lifting three days a week and working in grip and bending, watch everyones videos and read all the articles and stick with it you will see progress. as for card tearing go get some 50cent cards at the dollar store and take as many cards out needed for you to tear them do that every week and start adding cards you will soon be tearing over a whole deck . as for bending get some rod and nails at home depot and start, even if it does not bend at first you will be getting stronger and when you dont expect it you will bend it easy good luck training