2 Finger Pullups

big nasty

I have lost a bunch of weight over the last year and a half 3lbs short of a 100 so far I have been doing lot's of pullup's lately. This weekend i put a set up in my garage and was playing doing grip and pullup's had done quit a few already and thought I would try a 2 finger pullup to my suprise I got 2. I was pretty happy considering a year ago I couldnt do 1 regular pullup lol. I tried a 1 finger not there anytime soon I think if I weighed a buck fifty maybe hahaha ! :laugh

Great job man. Soon you'll be doing pinky chins ! :rock

Your the man im just new to pullups so ive got a way's to go lol ! :D

Your the man im just new to pullups so ive got a way's to go lol ! :D

HAHA. . . I never said I do pinky chins !!! :D

seriously tho, your story is amazing man, the sky's the limit for you.

nice job!!! definately great for the grip keep doing them

It feels good when the ball is rolling! Nice work..and great progress within the last year. Keep trying new stuff, and day after day you will be inspired!

Congrats on the pull-ups and the weight loss! :rock

I've just recently lost enough weight to be able to do a single chin up myself but I'm still above 300lb. I was thinking about 1 finger chins and tried out the grip last night... I'm still a long way from even hanging by my middle fingers although I did hang shortly by 2 fingers each hand. It would be pretty sweet to do a 2 finger chin at over 300lbs although I'm likely to drop under 300 before I'm able to do that feat.

Congrats on the weightloss and the pullups.

Edited by Incindium

Thank's for the prop's guy's inspiration I dont know but my life has changed so much in the last year quit a roller coaster ride. But the training was alway's something I could count on to get back on track the people on this site have inspired me to do things I would of never have dreamed possible thank's ! :D

• 3 weeks later...