How Dedicated Are You To Gripping?

Grippster

If you didn't have to ever rest or worry about getting injured, how much time would you dedicate to grip training? I would probably go at least an hour straight every day and whenever I'm bored with nothing better to do. I find grip to be a good boredom buster as well as a good stress reliever. How into grip are you guys?

I stopped weightlifting at one point so my hands would be fresh for Blob lifting trained blocks 5 days a week

I train grip very little except right before a contest and not even for every contest.

I am relatively new to grip training, but it is very addictive. If I never would get injured I would definitely train grip every day. I would use that time to work on all aspects of grip and try to get my hands as strong as humanly possible.

Grip training is cool, if it weren't for injuries I'd train it quite often. But I've realized through personal experience that the best way to build a stronger grip, is to get stronger overall!

If you didn't have to ever rest or worry about getting injured, how much time would you dedicate to grip training? I would probably go at least an hour straight every day and whenever I'm bored with nothing better to do. I find grip to be a good boredom buster as well as a good stress reliever. How into grip are you guys?

If overtraining/injuries did not exist, 6+ hours a day. Any free time i have outside work.

I do so form off grip training everyday gripper's twice a week pinch,hubbing,blob's once a week just got back to bending agian once a week ! And I work my kettlebell almost everyday that's a hell of a grip workout flipping that 35 and 52 pounder around for a half and hour to and hour !