Latest Attempt On My 3.27 Hg350

Magnus

oh man, you're close on that thing! I thought you closed the HG300 not long ago.

Thanks, man :) Yes, I closed the 300 about 2 weeks ago, but it's a hard 300 that's nearly as hard as this...it's only about 6lb easier (3.17). Man, I was fighting with that thing for months...

Dang that's close!

Thanks, Luke.

I'm curious to see how far you are on an actual CoC #3. Do you have one? This was good attempt you should have fought with it a little longer.

I've got one on the way...I traded Luke for my BBE.

Oil that thing man, the creaking is hurting my ears :D Nice attempt, pretty wide set too

:blush

Thanks

Very close...definitely good progress and you're a lot stronger than me. Six months ago I thought the #2.5 was impossible :D

I am a little curious about whether you've retested the grippers to see if they're sesoning down. I guessed my HG 300 was close to a #3 level when it was new, but when I started training with it more, it got easier fast. I had thought it was much harder than my RB 260N, but I ended up closing the HG first, and it is definitely easier now. I'm not saying you're not that strong, but if I didn't have the RB's I might have been fooled into thinking I was getting stronger than I was.

Very close...definitely good progress and you're a lot stronger than me. Six months ago I thought the #2.5 was impossible :D

I am a little curious about whether you've retested the grippers to see if they're sesoning down. I guessed my HG 300 was close to a #3 level when it was new, but when I started training with it more, it got easier fast. I had thought it was much harder than my RB 260N, but I ended up closing the HG first, and it is definitely easier now. I'm not saying you're not that strong, but if I didn't have the RB's I might have been fooled into thinking I was getting stronger than I was.

Thanks, Matt!