Jump to content

Mash Monster Levels?

Captain Sam

Recommended Posts

Hi. I wonder about the diferent Mash Monster levels, how many are there and what does they stand for?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

if you search, its easy to find, there is a whole section of the board dedicated to it. its the boards own cert, using a parallel set

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Here's the MM forum:


The levels are of increasingly hard grippers from 1-6. Level 0 is for closing a CoC #3 from a parallel (mash-monster) set, and every gripper after that is a custom-made increasingly hard gripper made by Warren Tetting specifically for the MM certs.

Edited by Magnus
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Unfortunately, your content contains terms that we do not allow. Please edit your content to remove the highlighted words below.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy policies.