"cut" A Deal With The Yellow Pages

naturalstrength

Was sitting at my desk today at lunch time and decided to punish this telephone book for absolutely no reason whatsoever. This is my first attempt at tearing a phonebook, and I did "cheat" by using the popping technique. I did however just receive the "Grip that rips" dvd about two days ago, but still haven't had a chance to view it. Maybe one day I can rip this in a more "pure" method, but for now I am still enjoying the feat :D

http://www.gripboard.com/index.php?autocom...si&img=7003

Was sitting at my desk today at lunch time and decided to punish this telephone book for absolutely no reason whatsoever. This is my first attempt at tearing a phonebook, and I did "cheat" by using the popping technique. I did however just receive the "Grip that rips" dvd about two days ago, but still haven't had a chance to view it. Maybe one day I can rip this in a more "pure" method, but for now I am still enjoying the feat :D

http://www.gripboard.com/index.php?autocom...si&img=7003

popping a phone book, while a neat little party trick, it not a feat of strength, what so ever. In the DVD, Dennis will show you this, when a mid 40 year old woman who weighs 110lbs pops open a decent sized book, and than tears it open.

In the same sense- if some one had two pipes on the end of a 5 inch bastard, and bent it, did it count? Of course not. Once you learn the grip and rip, you will blow phones books out of the water, and build a ton of strength.

Adam