"master of hand strength"

Guest Lee

Hi,

I'm a newbie. I read a topic that says "Master of Hand Strength" is a must read for all people. But I live in Asian so it's not easy to get a book. In fact i'm a student and I can't afford that book. Is there anybody that may share that book to me ? Thank you.

G'day Lee,

Yeah i'm in kinda the same situation as you. I live in Australia and the only way i can get the book is over the net. But my folks wont let me buy anything over the internet.

So....in the name of grip training....can someone please scan their copy and send it to me???

Thanx

Hello Lee and Sammyg,

If you are interested,i would be willing to post,one of you 2,the book,Mastery of Hand Strength by John Brookfield,so long as the one that receives it,promises to make acopy and send it to the other person,i will leave it up to you to to decide who gets the copy.Wilcome aboard the grip train. :blush

That'd be great gazza! Where you from?

I say if Lee doesn't respond to this thread within....24hours...You can send me the book straigh away! :D

Maybe you ought to consider the copyright situation before sending out a copy of a book currently in print.  The author and the publisher have a right to income from the distribution of that information, which your copy may violate.  Many of us respect John Brookfield; don't make him distrust us.

A money order is acceptable, I am sure.

But to make copies of books not in the public domain

is not the route to choose.

Seems like certain people,have engeged mouth before brain,i

did not say i would make a copy, i said one of the other lads either  lee or sammyg could,i only wanted to make a good will gesture,so now one ,either sammyg or lee will have to miss out.Seen as how you responded 1st  to me sammyg,i will send you my original,which is what i meant in the 1st place.i live in

England,if you send me an email at Hgnasher@aol.com,with your adress,i will post it to you tomorrow,by recorded delivery

ok! :angry: