Congradulations to Heath Sexton

Guest Jeff Roark

Guest Jeff Roark

I think the grip board ought to give Heath a big hand on graduating college this past Saturday. He is apparently strong and smart, a dangerous combo! Good job my freind and I look foward to coming down to Oneida! Once again congrads and good luck with your future travels.

What about me ? I got my bachelor degree two weeks ago. I'm now an elementary school teacher. Talk about the perfect job. Two months off at summertime and 5 hours a day.

Congrats to both of you guys!!  

Nice way to start a career, huh? With a nice summer vacation to think about things, train grip etc.

Thanks Jeff!  I'm really looking forward to you coming down too.  Hopefully I won't be too weak.

Tou, that's what my degree is.  I'm certifed grades 1-8 all subjects, I guess great minds think alike. LOL

Thanks again.

Here in Québec, Canada, I can teach to children from 4 to 12 years old. It's kindergarten to grade 6. I'm currently a substitute but I'll have contracts next autumn.

Heath,and Tou,congrats and kudos to you both!! May you have long and prosperous carreers!

To The Future,

JJ

I think I would rather have 4th, 5th, or 6th grades.  7th and 8th graders I would probably kill due to attitude problems, 1st graders whin A LOT, and kindergartners pee on themselves too much......

I am destined for 4th, 5th and 6th grade too. It's a women's world and men are always assigned to higher levels because they can deal more with juvenile attitudes. Last year in my class (a 6th grade), a 11 year old kid was arrested by two cops in the class. They opened his desk and found a LOT of marijuana. He was a dealer inside the school. That's how bad things got in the last ten years.

Congratulations guys!  perhaps you can inspire some grip legends of the future :)

Congrats to both of you!  And best luck to dealing with those kids.  I have enough fun simply dealing with my own kids!