Fishing For Blues ?

DAN PRAYDIS

:bow i'm far from an expert but i have managed to bend at least 6 red nails using leather wraps countless grade 5s and 8s some blues and some 1/4 hrs and crs and i have my share of injuries and i'm still hurt now . but i ordered 50 more blue nails and the ironmind pads . tonight i rolled up the pads and did a blue nail and i did have a hard time the nail slid through and almost poked my hand then they went hay wire but i did bend it in about 2 minutes . for you guys trying to get a blue yellow or red and haven't did it yet bend them first using leather until they get easy to you than start one nail lower than your best bend using the slick eel pads and work up the ladder again i guess ill soak them in chalkand see if that makes it better good luck men my quest has started all over again and for you guys that have already did this using the eel pads i :bow:bow if you dont have a set you should order a set and let us know what you think i thought bending was using your strength not trying to survive a bend and trying to balance a nail while bending maybe thats how frankenstein got the bolts stuck in his neck no joke :yikes:whistel:whacked

Dan i wish you the best of luck with the im pads, oh i mean eel pads, you'll be nocking reds down with them in no time

My pads should be here in a day or two, I ordered them last week. How were they when you used chalk?

My pads should be here in a day or two, I ordered them last week. How were they when you used chalk?

well i havent tryed it yet im still hurt in the wrist and tomorrow me and my boy are going over dan cenidozas house to lift some kettlebells and i at least want to try one to see if i like them ill let you know when i use chalk good luck bud

was the blue fairly hard in IM pads in comparison to leather?

whats the dif with leather and its thickness???

was the blue fairly hard in IM pads in comparison to leather?

whats the dif with leather and its thickness???