Something Wrong W/ My Hands

B~rad

im a beginner and bought an hg 150 and 200 gripper, i was abled to close the 150 for a couple reps after 3 days of haveing them. i took a break and tryed again on the 5th day to find that i can only close it maybe an inch before haveing a really sharp pain in my hands. they've been like this for about a week now. im wondering if its maybe just my tendons getting stronger or is there something wrong with my hands. this is really bothering me so any help is appreciated. Thanks

im a beginner and bought an hg 150 and 200 gripper, i was abled to close the 150 for a couple reps after 3 days of haveing them. i took a break and tryed again on the 5th day to find that i can only close it maybe an inch before haveing a really sharp pain in my hands. they've been like this for about a week now. im wondering if its maybe just my tendons getting stronger or is there something wrong with my hands. this is really bothering me so any help is appreciated. Thanks

Is the pain kind of in the back of your hands near the pinky/ring finger? I get that pain too... I think I just need to rest more before training. It'd be nice to see if others experience this.

When I squeeze hard on something, the pain twinges, then is even worse as I release... same for you, B~rad?

Is the pain kind of in the back of your hands near the pinky/ring finger? I get that pain too... I think I just need to rest more before training. It'd be nice to see if others experience this.

When I squeeze hard on something, the pain twinges, then is even worse as I release... same for you, B~rad?