Jump to content

Grip Hall Of Fame Entrants 2013

David Horne

Recommended Posts

Grip Hall of Fame entrants 2013

Stanko, Steve (USA) 1930-49

Burke, Michael (USA) 2010s

Burns, Kody (USA) 2010s

Laine, Toni (Finland) 2010s

Tyukalov, Alexey (Russia) 2010s

Wattles, Amy (USA) 2010s Female

Well done to the entrants this year! 8-)

There are a good 8 other grip athletes just under these names.

So keep up the good work, and I'm sure your name will be getting mentioned next year.


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Unfortunately, your content contains terms that we do not allow. Please edit your content to remove the highlighted words below.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy policies.