COC # 4 rated 217 first try

No tns? 😜

• Like 1

217?!?!!?  Sheesh.  Why don't you get your mash monster already?  If you can get a 217 that far, I'm pretty sure that you can close any old COC 3 however you darned well please, set or not.

• Like 1

26 minutes ago, Vinnie said:

217?!?!!?  Sheesh.  Why don't you get your mash monster already?  If you can get a 217 that far, I'm pretty sure that you can close any old COC 3 however you darned well please, set or not.

It doesn’t really appeal to me I guess. Don’t have a burning desire to be on the mash monster ladder. I do grippers only because they are part of grip.... maybe someday I will get the hankering for the MM ladder

3 minutes ago, RagingTrain said:

Strong hands you got there!  Have you closed a lighter #4 yet?  

This is my first time ever trying any number 4. Just got a 3.5 in March and touched my first gripper in March of 2017. Do not have a lot of experience with them by any means. Still wet behind the ears.

• 2 weeks later...
On 8/2/2018 at 4:32 PM, Chez said:

No tns? 😜

See Chez... this is why I always do TNS.... and hesitated to start preclosing sets... some fool on YouTube called me a “cheater” “just like everyone else “because I set it with the off hand. Now keep in mind this is someone with absolutely no videos or even a profile picture. That pisses me off bro. I told him to show me him even closing a number 2 half way with 2 hands. 

Edited by Guest

50 minutes ago, Joseph Sullivan said:

See Chez... this is why I always do TNS.... and hesitated to start preclosing sets... some fool on YouTube called me a “cheater” “just like everyone else “because I set it with the off hand. Now keep in mind this is someone with absolutely no videos or even a profile picture. That pisses me off bro. I told him to show me him even closing a number 2 half way with 2 hands.