Andrew P

Legends DVD

Legends DVD   22 members have voted

1. 1. Interested in purchasing a hard copy DVD of the event.

• Yes
    • No

Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

26 posts in this topic

Rich and I are trying to get an idea on who would be interested in purchasing an edited DVD showcasing the happenings at Legends? This won't just be a video of the main stage but it would be edited with interviews and crowed commentary. The more interest means the more we can put into the production of the video. 

6 people like this

Need to get some extra shielding for the cameras.  When Jedd and Juha go head to head there may be some kind of cosmic explosion. 

4 people like this

Where does one get Adamantium armor plating?

2 people like this

im all for a DVD hopefully we can make this happen

1 person likes this

A few weeks ago I contacted Andrew about making a DVD of this event as it will be legendary in its own right.  

I work as a freelance TV camera operator, but I will be in Boston that weekend, otherwise I would be glad to shoot some video of the event myself for free.  

I do not mean any offense to the guys who lead the charge in getting competition videos out on youtube, but I went to film school, and the documentary format has always held a special place in my heart.  I feel the uniqueness of this event, and the idea behind it’s creation; combined with the fact that some of the biggest names out there will compete... it just cries out for something with a little more style then we are used to.