"banana Bomb" Cable Attachment

Evan Raftopoulos

I got this from atomik climbing

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-haFpFoheUDA/VXaN8L5XuDI/AAAAAAAAJ9E/sqkefuYpNZM/s1600/photo%252899%2529.JPG

Edited by Evan Raftopoulos

Looks like you are holding a banana. Seriously though I can see how you can hit all angles that you would on an actual table!

The tapered cones look good for the anvil hold https://www.atomikclimbingholds.com/atomik-bomb-missiles

I think all the hanging products they have are very good for improving grip strength. I've been training with them for the past 8 months preparing for Ninja Warrior, before I found out about grippers and Grip Sport.

Looks like you are holding a banana. Seriously though I can see how you can hit all angles that you would on an actual table!

Do you arm wrestle brother? Yes, you can hit all kinds of angles that you otherwise need many different training tools.

I train for it even though I haven't got a table to pull on yet, I do lots of exercises that will give me a headstart when I finally do find a club! I'm starting my degree in september so I'm hoping there is a club around the university!

I train for it even though I haven't got a table to pull on yet, I do lots of exercises that will give me a headstart when I finally do find a club! I'm starting my degree in september so I'm hoping there is a club around the university!