Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

2015 Nags Championship Athlete Lists

Recommended Posts


If you feel you should be on this list please PM me. if you want to get qualified and added to the list you can contact me as well.

Brent Barbe

Charles Chartan

Andrew Durniat

Brandon Gerber

Michael Hann

Jermey Hartman

Jedd Johnson

David Labbe

Malcolm Majesky

Eric Milfeld

Robert Miller

Lucas Raymond

Nic Rosendaul

Eric Roussin

Tom Scibelli

Darrin Shallman

Yori Skutt

Bob Sundin

Jonathon Vance

John Wojciechowski

Jeff Parker

John McCarter

Cesare Ricchezza

Dave Thorton

Kody Burns

Jake Sahlaney

Brian Burgos

John Manna

Eli Thomas

Marc Turgeon

Frank Pizzo

Rob McMurren
Gilbert Goodman (added by Jedd - 212 RT, 322 Axle, 275 1HDL)

Andrew Pantke

John Stepien - Grip Hogs Day

Mike Chaffee - Grip Hogs Day

Josh Thiel (210 1ADL, 210 2"VBar, 270 Axle)

Josh Henze

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  


Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy policies.