Happy Aw Amateur Wants Help!

Egolego

So I'm totally noob at armwrestling but somehow the other day at work i managed to have a match with a guy. So i just pulled my hand down and i won :blink . Then this old guy, around 45, comes and wants to have a match. But this guy pulls my wrist so that my knuckles points towards his face and starts to pull my hand down. He doesn't pull hard at all but for some reason i have lost all my power and i can't do shit! It was very frustrating and the next day i have pain in my pinkie tendons..

Anyhow these 2 matches got me thirsty for more so i decided i would train my forearms for 2 months, then ask for a rematch. Then ill try to go all out at the start before he manages to twist my wrist again.. at least that's the plan but i would like to ask you guys for advice, if you'd like to help a poor noob like me :bow

Im quite new to training, in the forearm area i can almost close CoC2 and i lift around 65kg on rolling thunder and I also have a wrist roller and a pinch block (all from ironmind). I also understand you need strong wrists for AW so i was planning to start doing some platecurls. Other than that i train 6 days a week, alternating lower and upper body (3 times each) if that has any relevance.

So if anyone could help me out, what excersizes do you guys think i should do to be 99% sure about beating that guy 2 months from now? All help is greatly appreciated, Thank you.

The best way would of course be to train with real armwrestlers, you can find guys to train with here: http://armwrestlersnearyou.com/

Of course if you don't actually want to pursue armwrestling in the long run, just want to beat your buddy, if sounds like he is toprolling you, you need to get your wrists stronger. If you have a wrist roller, use it: http://www.brfd.org/health/wrist_roller_animated.gif