Best forearms ever?

Roark

Go to the Arnold Classic site and click on

photo of the day. Lee Priest is shown with

arms overhead and his forearm flexors must

be seen to be believed.

Im sure he has well-developed forearms...

But what can he do with these arms?

Can he even close the Trainer?

I'm not impressed. That's what thay guy JOE fom DPF would call "drug induced elephantiasis". Yeah, can he do anything with those forearms or are they just decorations?

Joe, is he left handed? His left side appears to be larger all the way from his neck down (including his neck). It may just be lighting and camera angle but it sure looks that way. He has definately NOT neglected his forearms!

Mike M.

I have no knowledge or Lee's drug program or

lack of it. So if we discover he is drug free, then

you will be 'impressed'?

There are plenty of folks who have unimpressive

forearm development who can close a 2. Muscularly,

they are hardly showcaseable. Except for those seconds when they are squeezing a gripper shut, they are not

attention grabbers. That's fine if that's their goal.

I do not understand the logic that great strength

demonstrations unaccompanied by great musculature

is fine, but that great musculature precludes Lee

from training on the grippers, for example, and

managing to close a 2 or a 3.

Because muscular strength is at least partly

dependent on muscle cross sectional size, Lee has

an incredible head start, it seems to me.

I suspect he can wrist curl some heavy weight, but I

admit ignorance at this point.

I tried to reach Lee a few minutes ago; will keep

trying. Mentioned in my message to him that I am

interested in his wrist curling strength levels.

I have seen some ridiculous and impossible claims

for his forearm size- not from Lee but from writers,

so hopefully we can get some accurate stats.

Guest juggernaut216