We are upgrading the server soon. This is just a heads up. What you will see when it happens is a message stating this. During the upgrade, you may see this message for up to 24 or so hours. This would be the old server if you still see it. Once it disappears and you see the forums you will now be on the new server.
Thanks to everyone for the support as this would not be possible without your support.
Thanks for your patience.
Stay tuned for more updates.